Uncategorized

About me.

Hi, my name is Kimberly. I usually go by Kim and I’m from a small town in Monterey county. I’m 23 and I’m a first time mom to my little babe, Brielle Reign. Before I became a mom I kept myself busy with work/family/friends and just life in general. For fun I use to hang with friends, attend concerts, music festivals and do a lot of outdoor activities like hiking and loved to explore. Now that I’m a mom I have different priorities, but I try my hardest not to lose my identity in the midst of all the diaper changes. The biggest change I had since having Brielle is transitioning into a full time, stay at home mom, yes that means I no longer work or attend school..for now anyway. I got really fortunate to have the opportunity to stay home with my little mama, and I couldn’t be more grateful for that because she is literally my whole life and babies grow way too fast! Anyway, I’ve always loved to write and have been dying to start a blog, but I could never decide on a theme, so of course I’ve finally came up with one very close to my heart, motherhood.💕

What you can expect from my blog:

  • first time impressions/experiences w/Brielle.
  • baby advice
  • favorite baby products/reviews
  • journals about my life

So if you can relate or are interested tune into my mommy blog about all of motherhoods lessons and adventures.

Xoxo.

Leave a Reply

